Happy Ever After

Happy Ever After

Happy Ever After

Author: Nora Roberts

Category: Romance

Status: Full

Series: Bride Quartet

View: 6969

Read Online
Rating 9

Happy Ever After (Bride Quartet #4)

Dreams are realized in the eagerly-awaited fourth novel in Nora Roberts's Bride Quartet.

As the public face of Vows wedding planning company, Parker Brown has an uncanny knack for fulfilling every bride's vision. She just can't see where her own life is headed.

Mechanic Malcolm Kavanaugh loves figuring out how things work, and Parker is no exception. Both know that moving from minor flirtation to major hook-up is a serious step. Parker's business risks have always paid off, but now she'll have to take the chance of a lifetime with her heart...

List Chapter or Page: